Don Pedi Live Workshop

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.

Billing address

Order summary
Don Pedi crop Square

Don Pedi Live Workshop

DulcimerCrossing Live Workshop: Don Pedi

Songs of the Heart

 


Traditional Songs and Ballads, or as they are called in the mountains "Old Love Songs" pertaining to affairs of the heart.
Romantic songs from Southern Appalachia.
Most with happy endings.

A mountain dulcimer-focused workshop

Thurs, Feb 10th 5 pm MST

4 pm PST - 6 pm CST - 7 pm EST 

DulcimerCrossing Workshop & Mentorship Level Subscribers have access to this Live Event and its archive video.

$50
Total due $50

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.